Betreuer Kommerzkunden

Team Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz

Direktor Mag. Klaus Hagleitner

Direktor Mag. Klaus Hagleitner


Kundenbetreuer
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27040
hagleitner@rlbooe.at
Ing. Mag. (FH) Andreas Gaisbauer

Ing. Mag. (FH) Andreas Gaisbauer


Kundenbetreuer
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27217
a.gaisbauer@rlbooe.at
Norbert Gruber

Norbert Gruber


Kundenbetreuer
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27208
gruber@rlbooe.at
Mag. Werner Kotek

Mag. Werner Kotek


Kundenbetreuer
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27212
w.kotek@rlbooe.at
Dr. Markus Spöck

Dr. Markus Spöck


Controlling Geschäftsbereich Retail Banking
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27214
markus.spoeck@rlbooe.at
Michael Ruhmer

Michael Ruhmer


Kundenbetreuer
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27204
m.ruhmer@rlbooe.at
Mag. Robert Rychlik

Mag. Robert Rychlik


Kundenbetreuer
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27209
rychlik@rlbooe.at
Gabriele Fröller

Gabriele Fröller


Assistenz
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27215
g.froeller@rlbooe.at
Lisa Haiböck, PMBA

Lisa Bauchinger, PMBA


Assistenz
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27215
lisa.haiboeck@rlbooe.at
Christine Struger

Christine Struger

Assistenz
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27216
struger@rlbooe.at
Daniela Gindlhuber

Daniela Gindlhuber

Assistenz
Kundencenter Südbahnhof/Linz
Schillerstraße 72
4021 Linz
+43 732 6596 27041
daniela.gindlhuber@rlbooe.at

 

Team Kundencenter Urfahr

Dr. Herbert Aichhorn

Dr. Herbert Aichhorn


Kundenbetreuer
Kundencenter Urfahr
Hauptstraße 33
4040 Linz
+43 732 6596 27370
aichhorn@rlbooe.at
Ing. Mag.(FH) Andreas Gaisbauer

Ing. Mag. (FH) Andreas Gaisbauer


Kundenbetreuer
Kundencenter Urfahr
Hauptstraße 33
4040 Linz
+43 732 6596 27217
a.gaisbauer@rlbooe.at

Team Kundencenter Traun

Birgit Haslinger

Birgit Haslinger


Kundenbetreuerin
Kundencenter Traun
Raiffeisenplatz 1
4050 Traun
+43 732 6596 27842
b.haslinger@rlbooe.at
Helmut Prömer

Helmut Prömer


Kundenbetreuer
Kundencenter Traun
Raiffeisenplatz 1
4050 Traun
+43 732 6596 27844
proemer@rlbooe.at
Bianca Lindinger

Bianca Lindinger


Kundencenter Traun
Raiffeisenplatz 1
4050 Traun
+43 732 6596 27851
b.lindinger@rlbooe.at